Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Complete List of My Works

"The Shadow Series"


"Anomaly" (Book Two of the Shadow Series)

"Echo" (Book Three of the Shadow Series)

                                           "Freshman" Series

"Freshman" Book 1

"Freshman" Book 2

"Freshman" Book 3

"Freshman" Book 4

Daydreamer Series


                         "Boys of Summer" (Daydreamer Series)

                             "Not Safe For Work" (NSFW Series)

Kindle: http://www.amazon.com/Not-Safe-Work-NSFW-ebook/dp/B008XT3SY0/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1346171869&sr=1-1&keywords=nsfw+michael+booker

Join me on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheBooker1984

No comments:

Post a Comment